Album "Kreaktiva" - Published 3th january 2017!
The 3th january 2017 it's finally done- the third album of the well known reggae artist comes after a creative break. 14 new songs, inter alia collaborations with La Perdita Generacio, Dolchamar and j O m O.

Danceable rhytms, deep lyrics and catchy melodies await you. The song "Ni estas fortaj" already made the people dance at tho shows in indonesia, the song "Por mia patro" is a song dedicated to the father of Jonny M and "Ribeluloj" with Dolchamar critisises the capitalist system and it's resulting social issues.

Jonny M was touring through many countries and with this work he is going to travel again.
  • 01. Parolu Video
  • 02. Ni estas fortaj Video
  • 03. Bam Bam
  • 04. Alte kaj espere (kun LPG)
  • 05. Ribeluloj (kun Dolcham.)
  • 06. Por mia patro
  • 07. Bonvenon (kun j O m O)
  • 08. Al la liberec'
  • 09. Malaĉa
  • 10. Mankas dormo
  • 11. Pacigilo
  • 12. Verduloj
  • 13. Malfacilaj decidoj
  • 14. La bileto